Skip to navigation

Bailey Flanigan Series

Baxters Series #5

The Bailey Flanigan series begins with Leaving and finds Bailey leaving Bloomington for the adventure of a lifetime. 

Following Leaving, is Learning, then Longing and finally, Loving.

New friends, distance, and circumstances expose cracks in Cody's relationship with Bailey Flanigan. Love, loneliness, big opportunities, and even bigger decisions are featured in the Bailey Flanigan Series that also features members of the popular Baxter family!

Books in this series

Designed and created by DDM Marketing & Communications.