Skip to navigation

Redemption Series

Baxters Series #1

In The Redemption Series, winner of the 2005 Retailer's Choice award for Inspirational Fiction Series, Karen Kingsbury brings you the bestselling Redemption Series, five books that follow a family with trials and triumphs like your own. The Redemption Series illustrates the relational teachings of Gary Smalley in a way that is changing lives across the world.

Read what Gary Smalley has to say about this new series.

Books in this series

Designed and created by DDM Marketing & Communications.